ASA Board of Directors

To download a full-page flier of the board, click here.

Darrell AmbersonChairman
Darrell Amberson, AAM
LaMettry’s Collision Inc.
509 W. 77th St.
Minneapolis, Minn. 55423-4001Phone: (612) 866-0016
Fax: (612) 866-1158
Email: d.amberson@frontier.com
Donny SeyferChairman-Elect
Donny Seyfer, AAM
Seyfer Automotive Inc.
4501 Harlan St.
Wheat Ridge, Colo. 80033-3625Phone: (303) 422-5261
Fax: (303) 422-2864
Email: donny@seyferauto.com
Roy SchnepperSecretary/Treasurer
Roy Schnepper, AAM
Butler’s Collision Inc.
17878 E. 13 Mile Road
Roseville, Mich. 48066-1624Phone: (586) 775-5750
Fax: (586) 775-0620
Email: butlerscollision@comcast.net
Ron NagyImmediate Past Chairman
Ron Nagy, AAM
Nagy’s Collision Centers
1771 N. Main St.
Orrville, Ohio 44667Phone: (330) 642-1012
Fax: (330) 642-1011
Email: ron@nagys.com
Bill MossGeneral Director
Bill Moss, AAM
EuroService Automotive
6583 Merchant Place, Ste. 304
Warranton, Va. 20187Phone: (866) 347-9800
Fax: (540) 347-9834
Email: bill@euroserviceauto.com
Gary KeyesGeneral Director
Gary Keyes, AAM
E&M Motors
3684 S.E. Dixie Highway
Stuart, Fla. 34997Phone: (772) 283-4610
Fax: (772) 283-7116
Email: emmotors@bellsouth.net
Dan StanderCollision Division Director
Dan Stander, AAM
Fix Auto Highlands Ranch
3900 Norwood Drive
Littleton, Colo. 80125Phone: (303) 791-1900
Fax: (303) 791-1830
Email: dan.stander@fixauto.com
Bob WillsMechanical Division Director
Bob Wills, AAM
Wills Auto Service
1018 E. Columbia Ave.
Battle Creek, Mich. 49014Phone: (269) 965-3121
Fax: (269) 964-9845
Email: awilar@aol.com
Dan RisleyPresident & Executive Director
Dan Risley
Automotive Service Association
8190 Precinct Line Rd.
Colleyville, Texas 76034Phone: (817) 514-2900
Fax: (817) 514-0770
Email: danr@asashop.org